a fairy tale which may exist….and that’s my answer….


13: Natural History

13: Natural History (Photo credit: practicalowl)

– barley – Krithe – Greece
– the grains of grace –

….in having no answer in details not so wished as one would think I give my answer on beforehand to the new devils to expect and nothing really changes….

….the games of women are not like the plays of man, the powder rooms gave sometimes more to understand than powdered wigs of history’s past retreats could ever have expected of the masses of their housewives, mothers of their sons, and all the veils written in the books are just not true for the spectator’s mind of this our age….really bad people we have never seen to lead the stage, villains have always quickly been sifted out of masses of the people’s choice for again a new Barabbas or the like its Brutus: so let them free, and let the doubts of my true rule then struck down clergyman’s endeavours to conceal….we just cannot accept a culture based on lies and on false hope to ever get a better fate, though put the question: is there then any better to earthly human destiny and choice?…

daphne

….so let me shuffle all the carts on this round table and give and retake and again ye give, like its you all mistrusting whether granddad will establish just the backlaureated rule of his past fame and become a second hispagnolo for the espadrilles liked so much by lady’s to be weared, by lads as well….becoming this our karate friend a ballet dancer and that my brother in law of the numbers a poet in the chiffres of another castle in the clouds….

….creation then, just which one would withhold the author of these verses to see it in the given deed composer’s own, creation then is still likeway wonderful than any man’s choice to show his back to screen’s delays…creation then is all the way what people make of given nature and a share in love, sealing a created culture over them to bind them all to just that one ideal: be free, and have to freedom’s choice the daphne’s of your destiny are more than laurae nobilae of pure man’s gold, a living freedom of those kept in houses is not to be uplooked…..neither to give like objects of envy, but more like this gifts of cultured family life destinies and answers furnished for to fetch them to our giving care about….

….it is already know to masses double names make double bills and stock exchange is also not a joy for many, be on the streets again, beloveth, and let me be then a nobility of soccer games….I pray you never think about what you can do, but just only leave to you yourself what you will do…forget about my taking any heritage I am not made for….

phloxinnia graeca

….and I could as well tell the people it is my destiny which is not my just and only choice to serve a better cathedral the need of people who don’t need me, I, me, I can tell you that like answer in your doubt: just do like me and do yourself what you expect of me…only told to you by just another villain fool of no choice between left and right, the androids are different from the andropoi….in me you’ll only find a Musa…..

ζ * : – – : *