seems writing a text is entering in a pit full of snails


Former residence of Cruquius mill's foreman, t...

Former residence of Cruquius mill’s foreman, today a café next to the museum. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

 

Pisa – the church tower

 

…this site is about everything I need to make the public quieted and at ease with what is really happening of importance and interest, without challenging me for the headlines. The base fundamentals of my endeavours are to treat the forthcoming problems of a society in error to make a choice for the better side of the moonlandscape displayed like a trusted device of upcoming means and ends to reach the goals any society of serious bravura would put itself without the historically so often feelings of inimicity to who keeps a different answer. My means are the comparison of facts and the mentioning about what I observe to challenge my attention, if not I am sometimes hindered to feel free in that. And to approach the problem right at the horns of the bull: the answers for the questions of who to trust and what are deeply hidden in one’s just self’s make up of personality, be that a strong or a disabled one to the purposes society puts on its members. To reach the calling out of such a faithful acceptance to feel free in yourself I have been given the means of language for.

 

Pompeiian wall painting

 

…as a question of viewing rightly what’s the matter my text have been most of the time changed into their opposite and so ascribed to me, by other people than I know to belong to my world, which saved then the original of my hand to give that the predicate of being from their  authentication. Far from feeling in opposition towards developing customs to free this world from the chains of inappropriate answers in the terrains of text writing, editioning and redaction, I can just look over the till now reached with the methods in use to hide the author’s source and try to reshape my ideas in a matter I thought I had already left.

 

For me what’s teached and what’s taught and what’s just thought are no differences asking for road movie answers or detailed discussions. I take my opinions as for now like generalized, having my exemplary ideas around and farther away: the culture even of the Dutch Republic in 17th century in which my observations root have never been like the customs of unlikely good digesting offices of the kind only America‘s far west shows us till today. I cannot react on all and in all requests, so I actually gave my information to be shared by free will, and to be treated like collective property, not of the minorities, but for the authorities of greater social insight than only the well-being of their purse.

 

steam pumping engine building ‘Cruquius
Haarlemmermeer – Holland – ringvaartcanal

 

….in the time of constructioning the here showed building of steam engine pumping the construction of the engine has been the most modern in Europe, afterwards it would give way to such constructions all over the world, and it is not already long ago it stopped functioning for being replaced by engines more adapted to modern times  demands. The name of this building is after a sort of science worker in seventeenth century called Klaas Kruik, a name easily to change into Cruquius and the striving has never been fully accepted in the Dutch Republic to take over latin forms for names, so the choice has been rather unhappy for poor Klaas. And even so, sometimes the pseudonym or the translation brings with conflicts, problems and poverty to the man who is the victim of the misunderstanding your lawful name wouldn’t be satisfying. And so is man, always trying to climb over the walls of the known to reach the streets of the unknown city he actually lives in, and then thereafter he discovers he cannot find his way back home.

 

delphinium consolida – picture: Carol Nourse
Georgia Botanical Garden – Athens Ge.

 

…those are this pictures meaning to me, I seldom made the photograph myself but recently experimented a little with my camera, they show the way back out of the desert of a writer‘s ending his text too quickly, or exhaustively trying to write down everything he knows in the subject, both signs of a mind too tired to pick up normal concentration…and for the art of blogging people will say: who cannot, everybody’s doing so, but would they just quiet down their inactiveness to answer their world’s problems or would they have given true report the story never tells. And if anyone will be so interested in the text writing abilities of the experienced writer I am, it depends on what he tackles and not else. Being an important person is really meaning something else to me like what I do: I just inform my public which is free to decide for reading or not, and I hope to be amusing too. The vocation true writers bear with like their heritage I must for a pity leave aside within the context of this post.

 

guzmania – picture: Hugh Nourse
Georgia Botanical Garden – Athens Ge.