some fruits of the desert serve the table too…


SteelMaster Steel Fish Factory

SteelMaster Steel Fish Factory (Photo credit: SteelMaster Buildings)

 

video movie 2 = joyous account [draft]

 

…is it to our concern to care about the brothers of my friends it will not be my answer now to be the member of this consorts, but like we favour the concerts I must say the fame becomes too much for normal answering, forgetting about the details, looking away for the sharp eyes of critics not to my concern, I have seen them enough who come after the creativity to show their answer on the display any public shouldn’t want to have a filtering from, I just do my job, that’s now and any man’s concern, but to have felt hired in and been reproached for that, really, such an affair should we all throw over this shoulder at the right and let then do the dancing to the left leg, then the body can make the bows we all expect you put, on me the shade of such a destiny, I beg your answering, let it be, let it not be me, to look at with this telescope you have, I am just the good hearted wanderburschen I once started all this business with, and I put high weights to the memory I kept about…much will be revealed and much not said, and what rests is the heritage of heaven’s choice, I will be allocated or I will be not, I see your question and it is not apt to this I am to have my answers ready, though I cannot remember I worked in a fish factory I did the job in the blacksmith’s esteem, and got the sweat of that…

 

 

Pablo Picasso – portrait of a lady reading a letter