even the little raisin got it, so….


EmojiEmoji

hey, master Jim, how squeezily you act, like we were following one the other and never ask me how or why but looking forward to meet the Scott is sweeter than the true report, I can’t tell I feel very pleased with the closed encounter of your tentacles but so it is, at least I’ll get tomorrow’s ink yet for free, so if you please like to set me free of all obligation to give you the sorry-of-the-worry I’m feeling free myself to deny a full reply for your unexpected leaving town after our great splendour in last dispute, I must say you me got ideas in to know you now better……

EmojiEmoji

…but master Jim I want to ask you just the question all this meeting us is about: ‘how does it feel to be invisible?’, I can’t say me has felt this like the all right disguise for a poor student in art, you know, customers forgot the payments for the hamburgers I used to distribute at Burger King’s, so I have been fired for the job I had my daily beer distractions from and then, master Jim, one Guiness is becoming an expensive glass of stout, but when you think I’ve been discouraged for the yearly roundabout for the proff of Arts of Diplomacies, what ever will be that about but I’ll go for the exam in june, possibly my dear mother will judge I’ll need a breezing westwind from Landsend Cliffs by month of may, so much hope Whitehall cannot display me will ever send them my etchings book, they will by then get to make the puppet with the old name cross instead of the signatured document they asked my father for….

+ = * = +

Clemens M. M. wil een bestand met je delen op SkyDrive. Als je deze wilt bekijken, klik je op de onderstaande link.

default.png .picasa.ini